UPCOMING RETREAT DATES

Book Your Retreat Online

Please feel free to contact us, should you require more information before booking.

Retreats are listed in date order.  Please note some retreats are silent meditation retreats. Detox is available typically for retreats of 7 days and longer.  

2022 RETREATS

nirvana time out retreat symbol

Friday, 26 August 2022 - Sunday, 28 August 2022
3 days, 2 nights
Nirvana
Time-Out, Yoga and Renewal Retreats
"Believe in Yourself. Transform Your Life. "
From $695

BOOK NOW




nirvana detox retreat symbol

Friday, 23 September 2022 - Sunday, 2 October 2022
10 days / 9 nights
Nirvana Detox Retreats
"Exceptional Wellbeing. A balanced life. SPRING DETOX. Where science meets the healing arts."
**Our guest, Dr. Manish Patwardhan, from India, is running this retreat.
From $4,150 (+ $1,000 detox)

BOOK NOW



meditation retreat symbol with resting buddha

Friday, 14 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022
3 days, 2 nights
Nirvana Meditation Retreats
"Peace, Love and Healing. Silent meditation."
From $695

BOOK NOW




nirvana time out retreat symbol

Friday, 28 October 2022 - Sunday, 30 October 2022
3 days, 2 nights
Nirvana
Time-Out, Yoga and Renewal Retreats
"Living with purpose and meaning."
From $695

BOOK NOW




nirvana time out retreat symbol

Friday, 18 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022
3 days, 2 nights
Nirvana
Time-Out, Yoga and Renewal Retreats
"Letting Go. Emotional Wellbeing."
From $695

BOOK NOW




meditation retreat symbol

Friday, 2 December 2022 - Sunday, 4 December 2022
3 days, 2 nights
Nirvana Meditation Retreats
"Peace in every breath. Silent meditation."
From $695

BOOK NOW




nirvana time out retreat symbol

Friday, 16 December 2022 - Sunday, 18 December 2022
3 days, 2 nights
Nirvana
Time-Out, Yoga and Renewal Retreats
"Clear Mind, Warm Heart."
From $695

BOOK NOW




nirvana time out retreat symbol

Tuesday, 27 December 2022 - Tuesday, 3 January 2023
WEEK / 7 nights
Nirvana
Time-Out, Yoga and Renewal Retreats
"The Calling of Joy."
From $2,450 (+ option to add DETOX)

BOOK NOW



2023 RETREATS


Sunday, 1 January 2023
7.30am - 8pm
Mindfulness Meditation & Healing Retreats
One day, in depth, meditation retreat. No overnight stay. Uncovering healing in stillness. Make a place for silence, and room for yourself. When you experience that silence, you remember who you are. Fresh fruit, juice and kitchari fast for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
$395

BOOK NOW





Tuesday, 3 January 2023 - Tuesday, 10 January 2023
WEEK / 7 nights
Ayurveda and Yoga Retreats
"Live, Love, Laugh and Last a Lifetime."
The Balanced Life, 8 days-7 nights Ayurveda and Yoga Retreat. Detox available.
from $2,450 (+ option to add DETOX)

BOOK NOW





Friday, 3 February 2023 - Sunday, 5 February 2023
3 days, 2 nights
Weekend Retreats. Mindfulness Meditation & Healing Retreats.
"Calm Abiding, and Simple, Mindful Peace."
IN-DEPTH, WEEKEND SILENT MEDITATION RETREAT.
from $695

BOOK NOW





Friday, 17 February 2023 - Sunday, 19 February 2023
3 days, 2 nights
Weekend Retreats.
"Believe in Yourself, Transform Your Life."
Weekend retreat for self-discovery, transformation and new growth.
from $695

BOOK NOW


Friday, 3 March 2023 – Sunday, 5 March 2023
3 days, 2 nights
Weekend Retreat. Ayurvedic Education and Vegetarian Cooking Retreat.
"Introduction to Ayurvedic Health"
from $695

BOOK NOW





Friday, 17 March 2023 – Sunday, 19 March 2023
3 days, 2 nights
Weekend Retreat.
"Purpose, Meaning, and the Pursuit of Happiness."
A weekend retreat offering ways to deepen your connection with your true nature.
from $695

BOOK NOW





Friday, 6 April 2023 – Sunday, 10 April 2023
5 days, 4 nights
Mindfulness Meditation & Healing Retreats
"Radical Peace."
In-depth, SILENT meditation retreat.
from $1,400

BOOK NOW





Friday, 6 April 2023 – Sunday, 16 April 2023
11 days, 10 nights
Mindfulness Meditation & Healing Retreats
"Mindful Living, Mindful Being."
Easter Retreat. (7 day detox available).
from $3,500 (+ DETOX)

BOOK NOW





Friday, 6 April 2023 – Sunday, 16 April 2023
7 days, 6 nights
Mindfulness Meditation & Healing Retreats
"Mindful Living, Mindful Being."
Detox Available.
from $2,100 (+ DETOX)

BOOK NOW





Friday, 12 May 2023 – Sunday, 14 May 2023
3 days, 2 nights
Weekend Retreat
"Letting Go. Emotional Wellbeing."
Weekend retreat to let go of limiting beliefs and negative emotions.
from $695

BOOK NOW




Friday, 2 June 2023 - Sunday, 4 June 2023
3 days, 2 nights
Weekend Retreat. Mindfulness Meditation & Healing Retreat.
"Cultivating Mindfulness and Inner Peace."
In-depth weekend retreat. SILENT MEDITATION RETREAT
from $695

BOOK NOW





Friday, 21 June 2023 - Sunday, 23 June 2023
3 days, 2 nights
Weekend Retreat. Ayurvedic education and vegetarian cooking retreat.
"Cook, Taste, Heal."
Improve your health and add more energy and vitality to your life.
from $695

BOOK NOW





Friday, 30 June 2023 - Sunday, 2 July 2023
3 days, 2 nights
Weekend Retreat. Ayurvedic education and vegetarian cooking retreat.
"Introduction to Ayurvedic Health."
Improve your health and add more energy and vitality to your life.
from $695

BOOK NOW





Friday, 30 June 2023 - Sunday, 9 July 2023
10 days, 9 nights
Ayurveda and Yoga Retreat.
"Live Better Longer"
Relax, Rejuvenate, and Restore, with Ayur self-care.
from $3,150 (+ DETOX)

BOOK NOW